Events & Webinars

Be part of the SAP SuccessFactors Community!
Learn, connect, and secure your front-row seat at TalenTeam's insightful events and webinars.

Upcoming Events

Date: July 23 | Time: 10am BST, 11am CEST, 1pm GST

Empower HR Operations & Transform User Experience with SAP SuccessFactors AI capabilities

Explore seamless AI integration within your SAP SuccessFactors HCM Suite, influencing key decisions from recruitment, internal mobility to performance management.
 
  • Learn about SAP's co-pilot "Joule" and Talent Intelligence Hub for your talent strategy
  • Gain insights into predictive, generational, and conversational AI functionalities
  • Experience real use cases of SAP SuccessFactors AI capabilities

Date:  August 20 | Time: 11am BST, 12pm CEST, 2pm GST

Mastering SAP SuccessFactors' Common Super Domain: Essential Insights and Impact

As Google plans to stop using 3rd Party Cookies by the end of 2024, it's crucial to ensure your integrations are seamless. What you'll learn:
 
  • The importance of SAP SuccessFactors' Common Super Domain
  • How it integrates with key services like Identity Authentication Service (IAS), Onboarding 1.0, OpenText, Learning Management System (LMS), and more
  • Tips to future-proof your integrations for smooth and uninterrupted access

Date: October 28–30, 2024 | Lisbon, Portugal 

TalenTeam is a Gold Sponsor at SAP’s SuccessConnect® 2024

Join TalenTeam for promising insights on the future of work, tackling skills gaps and harnessing AI to optimise your HR processes in the cloud. Meet us at our booth to:
  • Engage in compelling discussions about skills, and learn how to accelerate your journey to a skills-based organisation 
  • Discover TalenTeam's Skills Transformation Suite and see how you can too integrate this AI-enabled technology 
  • Explore TalenTeam's other AI-powered solutions designed specifically for SAP SuccessFactors customers

Date: November 13-14

Learning Symposium 2024

Gain first-hand insights into cutting-edge SAP SuccessFactors Learning technologies, explore innovative TalenTeam solutions, and discover strategies to elevate your organisation's learning and development.

  • Learn from experts about the latest advancements in SAP SuccessFactors
  • Discover groundbreaking innovations designed to elevate your learning experience and skills based strategies
  • Hear from SAP SuccessFactors customers as they share their challenges and solutions, providing you with invaluable insights and lessons learnt

Latest On-Demand Webinars