It is that time again! This year, the Learning Symposium will be bigger and better than ever.

Learning Symposium 2021

12th and 13th May 2021

8 am – 11 am EDT
1 pm – 4 pm BST
2 pm – 5 pm CEST

TalenTeam and SAP are inviting you to join our biggest Learning event of the year on the 12th and13th May 2021.

Featuring some of the best HR Transformation and Learning Management expert speakers, we can promise you unforgettable insights on Learning Transformation and how it’s delivering competitive advantage for businesses. In this event, get visibility of the latest SAP SuccessFactors Learning and Development Roadmap, as well as the newest extensions and apps developed by TalenTeam designed to create personalised and immersive learning experience. Most importantly, hear from our customers themselves and understand how SAP SuccessFactors helped to transform Learning in their organisation.

 

Do NOT miss this Learning event, get your questions answered by our experts and walk away with some great ideas to implement.

 
 

Here is an Overview on the Agenda

section5-icon1

Day 1 -

The day will include an unmissable keynote speaker, inspiring customer case study and insights to SAP SuccessFactors Learning and Development Roadmap.
section5-icon2

Day 2 -

The day will be packed with great insights to Learning Experience, visibility to SAP SuccessFactors Learning Portfolio, another great customer story and more.

A symposium from:

 

Supported by:

SAP SuccessFactors
sap